Procedure:
- Click on the settings icon located at the top right corner.
- Select the tab "Users and Roles."
- Click on "Role Management."
- Here, you can create and edit roles. Four roles are already preconfigured in the standard setup.
- If you want to rename a role, click on the "Edit" button next to the respective role.
- You can also add more roles by clicking on the "Create New Role" button.
- Within a role, you can view the specific permissions that an employee should have.
- Select the relevant information that an employee should be able to view, edit, or delete by activating the checkboxes.
- Finally, click on "Save" to apply the changes.
|
1. Click on the settings icon located at the top right corner. |
|
|
2. Select the tab "Users and Roles." |
|
|
3. Click on "Role Management." |
|
|
4. Here, you can create and edit roles. Four roles are already preconfigured in the standard setup. |
|
|
5. If you want to rename a role, click on the "Edit" button next to the respective role. |
|
|
6. You can also add more roles by clicking on the "Create New Role" button. |
|
|
7. Within a role, you can view the specific permissions that an employee should have. |
|
|
8. Select the relevant information that an employee should be able to view, edit, or delete by activating the checkboxes. |
|
|
9. Finally, click on "Save" to apply the changes. |